The Best Things in Life…

…are worth waiting for.
IMG_3032

And our son sure made us wait.  Allston Richard Canner arrived 9 days past my due date on Tuesday, December 10th at 2:55pm.

IMG_2932

He weighed in at a whopping 10 lbs and 20.5 inches.

Dads_Allston_Photos 026

Dads_Allston_Photos 009

IMG_7765

JP and I couldn’t be happier with our sweet and chubby baby boy.

IMG_7766

I’ll be sure to share his birth story in my next post :-).

Dads_Allston_Birth 009

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The Best Things in Life…

  1. Lee says:

    I almost bought that exact same onesie at TJ Maxx over the weekend but then I didn’t want to wait in line! Congrats again.

  2. Heather, he’s perfect!!! I agree the best things in life are worth waiting for and you waited 9 months! Congrats, I can’t wait to hear more.

    PS I Love the nursery.

  3. Ilana says:

    Congrats! Way to go. What a Cutie.

Leave a Reply

